Our Staff and Trustees

Who’s Who at The Eddystone Trust

The Trustees

Dr Jan Bennett

Amanda Clements

Freya Searle

Justine Francey

Justine Focone


Staff Team

Mags Davies – Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Evans – Operations Manager

Vannessa Jones – Office manager

Maureen Bromage

Dana Eyre

Jayne Martin

Anne Parker

Laura Brainwood

Kate Kayley

Paul Carter- King

Sarah Lambert

Sue Ward

Marie Robinson

Tina Wilkinson

Jonathan Bloxham

Naomi Cooper

Emma Schmid

Justin Ranger

Tracey Lovelace

Ann Ford

Fiona Hunter

Neil Blackwell

Updated: April 2015